You can unsubscribe at any time.
New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
The Great Awakening

The Great Awakening

Provident-Integrity Distribution 2011 Album

Retail: $11.99
Save 12% ($1.44)

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Contemporary/Pop Contemporary - General
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $11.99
Save 12% ($1.44)
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Free DVD from CBN
Featured Shopping

Product Media

Product Description

With their fourth album including the stunning 2006 debut album, Sound of Melodies, Leeland offers a new, impassioned journey toward the heart of God! Features "Chains Hit the Ground," "I Can See Your Love," "Unending Songs," "Pages," "All over the Earth," "While We Sing," "I Wonder," "Not Afraid Anymore," and the title track.

More Product Information

  • Publisher: Provident-Integrity Distribution
  • ISBN-13: 0083061092825
  • UPC: 083061092825
  • SKU: 0083061092825
  • Release Date: September 20, 2011
  • Format: Album
  • Language: English
  • Voice Range: Not Available
  • Label: Provident-Integrity Distribution

About the Author



Leeland is a Christian rock band from Baytown, Texas. The band was formed in 2004, although lead singer Leeland Mooring had been writing songs beforehand. Leeland is composed of Leeland Mooring (lead vocals, guitar), and Casey Moore (guitar, background vocals). The band's original line-up included Jeremiah Wood (guitar), who left the band in late 2006 and was replaced by guitarist Matt Campbell in late spring of 2007, Jack Mooring (piano), Mike Smith (drums) and Jake Holtz (bass).

Related Products

Love Is on the MoveOut of Stock
Love Is on the Move
Only $12.31 Reg. $13.99
Opposite WayOut of Stock
Opposite Way
Only $10.55 Reg. $11.99
BlessingsAdd to Cart
Story Laura
Only $12.31 Reg. $13.99
Disc-Take HeartAdd to Cart
Disc-Take Heart
Shannon Wexelberg
Only $14.07 Reg. $15.99
Radiate [cd]Out of Stock
Radiate [cd]

Only $8.79 Reg. $9.99
All Over The World CDAdd to Cart
All Over The World CD
Only $8.79 Reg. $9.99