Home | My Cart | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Born Again
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
Born Again
By: Newsboys
Release Date: 6/30/2010

Publisher: Inpop Records
ISBN-13: 0804147152123
UPC: 804147152123
SKU: 0804147152123

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$13.99 Regular Price
$12.31 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Item Description

This GRAMMY-nominated and Dove Award-winning band has achieved what few artists have in their lifetime. They have sold over 6.5 million units, garnered five Gold albums and 20 #1 hits, and are renown for their heart-pumping live shows.

Now, newsboys are more eager than ever to release their 15th studio project, Born Again, on June 8th. Fronted by the ever-energetic Michael Tait (of the multi-platinum trio dcTalk), the band is embarking on a momentous year with a brand new set of innovative tunes.

With songs penned by newsboys, The Write Brothers, and Steve Taylor, including a new track by Mark Stuart (Audio Adrenaline), Born Again will truly live out its title due to such songs as “Boys Light Up,” “One Shot,” Born Again, "On Your Knees," and their first single "I'll Be,” going to AC radio 2/12. Born Again was produced by The Write Brothers and Mark Heimermann (dcTalk, TobyMac, Michael W. Smith).

Song Titles
1. Born Again 2. One Shot
3. Way Beyond Myself 4. Impossible
5. When The Boys Light Up 6. Build Us Back
7. Escape 8. Miracles
9. Running To You 10. On Your Knees
11. Mighty To Save 12. Jesus Freak
More Product Information
Release Date: June 2010
Format: AlbumIndex Style: 
Voice Range: Not AvailableLabel: Inpop Records
Related Products
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
By Newsboys
Order Information
Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates Weekly Prizes & Drawings
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids