You can unsubscribe at any time.
New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
Reggae Worship: A Roots Revival

Reggae Worship: A Roots Revival


Retail: $12.00
Save 17% ($2.01)

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
700 Club Guests Music
Buy Online
Retail: $12.00
Save 17% ($2.01)
Online Stock: 1
Free DVD from CBN
Featured Shopping

Product Media

Product Description

Christafari's first worship album catapulted them onto the Billboard charts in the early 90's and pioneered the genre of gospel reggae. Twelve albums later they return to their roots with this groundbreaking worship project. On Reggae Worship the group reinterprets many of today's top worship anthems, reworks classic hymns and give us a handful of original worship songs that truly capture the band's signature sound. It's their rootsiest and most worshipful album to date (think Hillsong goes reggae). You'll be lifted up, encouraged and led into the presence of the Everlasting God!

1. How Great is Our God feat Avion Blackman and Jennifer Howland MP3 192bit

2. He is Greater than I (feat. Avion Blackman) MP3 192bit

3. Hosanna (feat. Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland) MP3 192bit

4. He is Coming (feat. Sherwin Gardner) MP3 192bit

5. Everlasting God MP3 192bit

6. Great Things/Psalm 126 (feat. Avion Blackman) MP3 192bit

7. Agnus Dei (feat. David Fohe from Imisi) MP3 192bit

8. Faithful One (feat. Tiago Costa) MP3 192bit

9. To Obey MP3 192bit

10. Garden MP3 192bit

11. Song of Hope/Heaven Come Down (feat. Dominic Balli) MP3 192bit

12. Celebrate You (feat. Monty G) MP3 192bit

13. Every Day of My Life MP3 192bit

14. I Surrender All (feat. Tiago Costa) MP3 192bit

15. I Shall Not Be Moved (feat. Solomon Jabby and Vanessa Mardueno) MP3 192bit

16. Roots Revival (feat. Dillavou) MP3 192bit

17. Resolute/Old Rugged Cross/At the Cross (feat. Avion Blackman) MP3 192bit

More Product Information

  • UPC: 859708364897
  • SKU: 2253_859708364897
  • Binding: CD