Advertise Nationally
© Innovative Inc. 2000-2017
Prices and Products on
this site may vary from
those in our retail

  Home | My Cart (0) | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Storyteller Cafe - Complete Set
Storyteller Cafe - Complete Set
By: CBN Animation
Format: DVD

Publisher: CBN
SKU: 2253_9episodes

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$69.99 Regular Price
$29.99 Our Price
You Save 57%
Online Stock: 10
Add Item To CartStoryteller Cafe - Complete Set
Item Description

Buy all 9 Storyteller Cafe Episodes on 8 DVD's for a special package price.

Episode one titled ""The Gift,"" is a wonderful reminder to celebrate the life of Christ all year, not just at Christmas.

Episode two titled ""The Storm,"" is a delightful show about the miraculous construction of the Ark and the promise that God made to all of us in the form of a rainbow.

The third installment of the Storyteller Café series. ""The Battle"" is an exciting show about David and Goliath. Its message will demonstrate that even the most unlikely heroes can be mighty conquerors with God's help.

The fourth installment of the Storyteller Café series. ""The Rebel"" is an exciting show about Jonah and the Whale. It's message demonstrates how disobedience to God can have very serious consequences.

The fifth installment of the Storyteller Café series. ""The Lion's Den"" chronicles Daniel and his scary encounter with Lions. It teaches us to trust in God no matter what - even when things get tough and the right decision is not the popular one.

Episode six is an exciting show about Jesus' birth, life and His victory on the cross. It teaches that there is so much more to Easter than just eggs and bunnies and explains how they became a part of the celebration.

The seventh installment of the Storyteller Café series. ""The Secret Plan"" is an exciting show about the children of Israel's journey to the Promised Land and the fall of Jericho. It reminds us of the importance of trusting in God and not our own strength.

Episode eight titled ""The Seven Baths,"" features the story of Naaman the leper, youngsters learn the importance of obedience and listening to directions.

Episode nine titled ""The Selfish Brother,"" based on the parable of the prodigal son, teaches consequences of selfishness.

Also featured on this DVD collection is ""The Making of the Storyteller Cafe,"" an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at this award-winning series!

More Product Information
Release Date: Jan 1 1900 12:00AM
Binding: DVDPrint Size: 
Length:  inchesWeight: .08 pounds
Related Products
Order Information

Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids