Home | My Cart | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Home for Christmas
Click for larger image

Home for Christmas
By: Celtic Woman

Publisher: Universal Music Distribution
ISBN-13: 5099931934824
SKU: 5099931934824

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$15.39 Our Price
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Item Description

Celtic Woman's fourth holiday collection, which features the talents of Chloe Agnew, Lisa Lambe, Mairead Nesbitt, and for the first time since 2007, Meav Ni Mhaolchatha, arrives just a year after 2011's German-exclusive Celtic Family Christmas. Offering up the usual mix of amiable holiday pop ("I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Winter Wonderland") and triumphant, faith-based classics ("Joy to the World," "Hark the Herald Angels Sing," "We Three Kings"), Home for Christmas doesn't deviate at all from the formula, which after selling over six-million records worldwide, shouldn't come as too much of a surprise.
More Product Information
Language: English
Playing Time: Primary Instrument: 11/28/2013 9:00:00.2 AM
Related Products
By Various
By Cedarmont Kids
By Hill, Kim
By Discovery House
By Harvest Resources
By Wexelberg Shannon
By Sidewalk Prophets
By Various Arrangers
By For, King &. Country
By Getty, Keith &. Kristyn
Order Information
Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates Weekly Prizes & Drawings
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids