Home | My Cart (0) | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
By: Blouet, Brian W., Hillsong United

Publisher: Hillsong
ISBN-13: 5099990930324
SKU: 5099990930324

Browse Similar Products by Category:

$13.99 Regular Price
$12.31 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: 66
Add Item To CartZion
Item Description

In February of 2013, Hillsong UNITED released the highly anticipated Zion which has become the fastest selling album in the band's already remarkable career.

Due in large part to the breakout success of single Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)? which is nearing half a million track downloads, the band is reaching a brand new audience at radio while continuing to sell out shows across the U.S. with notable shows at The Hollywood Bowl, Red Rocks Amphitheater and Radio City Music Hall in the past year.

Hillsong UNITED is seeing the payoff of taking undeniable steps forward sonically on Zion while still retaining the hallmarks of a band that has brought the world some of the most sung worship songs to date.
Order Information
Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers