Home | My Cart (0) | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Sound of Melodies
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
Sound of Melodies
By: Leeland

Publisher: Essential Records
ISBN: 5558260408
ISBN-13: 0083061081225
UPC: 083061081225
SKU: 5558260408

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$11.99 Regular Price
$10.55 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Item Description

Every once in a while an artist comes along who seems to instantly capture the imagination of all who hear them. In a very short time Leeland has managed to impact a great number of artists, retailers, radio programmers and members of the media with their fresh sound and impactful lyrics.

Hailing from Texas, Leeland is a five-piece band fronted by and named for Leeland Moring, a 17-year-old gifted songwriter, worship leader and charismatic performer who immediately draws listeners in with a passionate transparency that is rare among artists of any age. The premier album, Sound of Melodies, is already receiving critical acclaim as one of the year's best debuts. For Fans Of: Coldplay, Keane, Jars of Clay

Song Titles
1. Reaching 2. Yes You Have
3. Can't Stop 4. Sound Of Melodies
5. Tears Of The Saints 6. Beautiful Lord
7. Lift Your Eyes 8. Hey
9. Too Much 10. How Wonderful
11. Carried To The Table
More Product Information
Release Date: August 15, 2006
Format: AlbumIndex Style: 
Language: English
Feature: Lyrics Included
Voice Range: Not AvailableLabel: Essential Records
Height: .39 inchesWidth: 4.96 inches
Length: 5.70 inchesWeight: .21 pounds
Vendor Code: 83061.0812.2
About the Author

Leeland is a Christian rock band from Baytown, Texas. The band was formed in 2004, although lead singer Leeland Mooring had been writing songs beforehand. Leeland is composed of Leeland Mooring (lead vocals, guitar), and Casey Moore (guitar, background vocals). The band's original line-up included Jeremiah Wood (guitar), who left the band in late 2006 and was replaced by guitarist Matt Campbell in late spring of 2007, Jack Mooring (piano), Mike Smith (drums) and Jake Holtz (bass).
Related Products
By Leeland
By Leeland
By Leeland
By Leeland
By Leeland
By Leeland
By Skillet
By Sparrow

By Thulin, Jonathan
Order Information

Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids