Home | My Cart | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
Hearts of the Innocent
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
Hearts of the Innocent
By: Kutless

Publisher: BEC Recording
ISBN: 5558546514
ISBN-13: 0724387390607
UPC: 724387390607
SKU: 5558546514

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$13.99 Regular Price
$12.31 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: 1
Add Item To CartHearts of the Innocent
Item Description

Once the listener gets beyond the pile-driving guitar work and hooky lyrics, at the core of Kutless new release, Hearts of the Innocent, is an anthem calling on a generation of believers to be strong! The band and producer Aaron Sprinkle's (Strong Tower, Sea of Faces) vision for this release was make a harder record than the band's first three, while still maintaining the bands signature sound that both RADIO (multiple CHR/ROCK/ AC #1 singles) and their core fan (over half a million units) have fallen in love with for the past three years.

Song Titles
1. Hearts of the Innocent 2. Shut Me Out
3. Beyond the Surface 4. Smile
5. Promise Of A Lifetime 6. Winds of Change
7. Somewhere In The Sky 8. Mistakes
9. Push Me Away 10. Changing World
11. Million Dollar Man 12. Legacy
More Product Information
Release Date: March 21, 2006
Format: AlbumIndex Style: 
Language: English
Voice Range: Not AvailableLabel: BEC Recording
Height: .39 inchesWidth: 6.38 inches
Length: 4.88 inchesWeight: .22 pounds
Related Products
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
By Kutless
Order Information

Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids