Advertise Nationally
© Innovative Inc. 2000-2017
Prices and Products on
this site may vary from
those in our retail

  Home | My Cart (0) | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
The Christmas Sessions
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
The Christmas Sessions
By: MercyMe

Publisher: INO RECORDS
ISBN: 5558805994
ISBN-13: 0000768365120
UPC: 000768365120
SKU: 5558805994

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$8.99 Regular Price
$7.91 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: Out of Stock
Item Description

This Christmas MercyMe puts their stamp on the holidays with The Christmas Sessions, featuring classic titles and contemporary yet recognizable melodies with "Winter Wonderland, "God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman, "Silent Night, "White Christmas and more. The band will also hit the road for a 20+ city major market Christmas tour the day after Thanksgiving.
Song Titles
13 14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
1. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear 2. Gloria
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 4. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
5. Winter Wonderland/White Christmas 6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Silent Night 8. Away
9. Drummer Boy 10. I Heard The Bells
11. O Holy Night 12. Joseph's Lullaby
More Product Information
Release Date: September 27, 2005
Format: AlbumIndex Style: 
Language: English
Voice Range: Not AvailableLabel: INO Records
Height: .39 inchesWidth: 6.04 inches
Length: 5.04 inchesWeight: .21 pounds
About the Author

MercyMe is an American contemporary Christian music band founded in Greenville, Texas. The band consists of vocalist Bart Millard, keyboardist James Bryson, percussionist Robby Shaffer, bassist Nathan Cochran and guitarists Michael Scheuchzer and Barry Graul.
Related Products
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
By MercyMe
Order Information

Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids