Advertise Nationally
© Innovative Inc. 2000-2017
Prices and Products on
this site may vary from
those in our retail

  Home | My Cart (0) | Order Tracking | Contact Us | Help   •   Welcome back Guest. login
The End is Where We Begin
Click for larger image

Click to Listen
The End is Where We Begin
By: Thousand Foot Krutch

Publisher: New Day / NWS
ISBN-13: 0669447004011
UPC: 669447004011
SKU: 669447004011

Browse Similar Products by Category:
$12.99 Regular Price
$11.43 Our Price
You Save 12%
Online Stock: 6
Add Item To CartThe End is Where We Begin
Item Description

Thousand Foot Krutch follow the critically-acclaimed Welcome To The Masquerade album with their first independent release. The End Is Where We Begin takes the group's trademark sound to new levels with a fifteen track set of fist-pumping rapcore and hook-heavy hard rock. Includes "Light Up the Sky," "Be Somebody," "All I Need to Know," and more.
Song Titles
1. The Introduction 2. We Are
3. Light Up The Sky 4. The End Is Where We Belong
5. Let The Sparks Fly 6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody 8. This Is A Warning
9. Courtesy Call 10. War Of Change
11. Down 12. All I Need To Know
13. Fly On The Wall 14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction
More Product Information
Release Date: April 17, 2012
Language: English
Related Products
By Switchfoot
By Various Artists
By P.O.D.
By Skillet
By DC Talk
By Leaders
By House of Heroes
By Thousand Foot Krutch
By As I Lay Dying
By Myriad
Order Information

Featured Shopping
Join Our E-mail List!
New Product Updates
Sale & Bestseller Offers
ShopCBN HomeCBN ExclusivesThe 700 ClubBiblesBooksMusicGiftsSpanishEntertainmentKids