The Path of Life: Walking in the Loving Presence of God

By Lisa Robertson

Finding God’s path is not a mystery. Throughout the Bible, God makes it clear that He will teach us, show us, speak to us, and guide us on this path. Lisa Robertson is passionate about walking alongside women to uncover the mysteries, symbolism, and truths about the path of life. Perfect for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Priscilla Shirer — this book blends sound, Biblical teaching with heartfelt wisdom.

Buy on Amazon

Category:

Description

Uncover joy on your path of life. God has a path for each of our lives–a path full of adventure, challenges, and joy. Biblical paths are not all that different from the paths we encounter in our world today.